Unser Verkaufsteam

Peter Castor

Verkaufsleiter
pcastor@lesli.de

Thomas Hafke

Betreibsleiter
thafke@lesli.de

Christian Kurz

Verkauf Aussendienst
ckurz@lesli.de

René Rakers

Verkauf Aussendienst
rrakers@lesli.de

Michael Metzler

Verkauf Aussendienst
mmetzler@lesli.de

Niels de Lauré

Verkauf Aussendienst
ndelaure@lesli.nl

Maurice Otten

Verkauf Innendienst
sales@lesli.nl

Rutger Blikman

Verkauf Innendienst
sales@lesli.nl

Mireille Eekelder

Leiterin Innendienst
meekelder@lesli.nl

Barnt Masselink

Creative
bmasselink@lesli.nl

Jasper Groeneveld

Geschäftsführer
jgroeneveld@lesli.nl