Team

Peter Castor

Verkaufsleiter
pcastor@lesli.de

Uwe Lange

Verkauf Aussendienst
ulange@lesli.de

Thomas Hafke

Betreibsleiter
thafke@lesli.de

René Rakers

Verkauf Aussendienst
rrakers@lesli.de

Niels de Lauré

Verkauf Aussendienst
ndelaure@lesli.nl

Iris Rutgers

Verkauf Innendienst
sales@lesli.nl

Rini Schimmelpennink

Inside Sales
rschimmelpennink@lesli.nl

Maurice Otten

Verkauf Innendienst
sales@lesli.nl

Barnt Masselink

Creative
bmasselink@lesli.nl

Christian Kurz

Manager Sales & Marketing
ckurz@lesli.de

Jasper Groeneveld

Geschäftsführer
jgroeneveld@lesli.nl